custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Chandler

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Artisan at Downtown Chandler apartments! At Artisan at Downtown Chandler Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/11/2024

Nice place to live and upgraded.

L
05/12/2024

I believe that so many amazing things are coming and the team is very grateful for all the residents!!

D
04/19/2024

Awesome office staff team and management, very helpful and service oriented. Staff always willing to help and listen. Great senses of humor and a positive minded group always makes you feel welcome and heard. Fantastic new improvements are much appreciated!

K
04/14/2024

This property has some of the most friendly staff I’ve come across searching for an apartment. Cynthia, Lissette, Candi, and Val are always smiling when I come in. The office is welcoming and cheerful. The maintenance guys Juan and Jay are always busy keeping things running. I know new management just took over and already things are being done in a positive direction If you are looking for a apartment go check them out you won’t regret it

L
04/14/2024

Verified Resident

Cynthia is absolutely amazing! She is very detailed, she doesn’t leave anything out and is on point! I left after her giving me a tour with a very positive impression of the community and I absolutely love it!

A
03/29/2024

The office staff , Rainy, Cynthia, Val and the new manager Candi are very sweet and professional. Please don't change management!

D
03/28/2024

So far everybody has been great I don't know everyone that works there but I do know that Cynthia l has helped me so much and I appreciate that so much when something's happening that she needs to be notified she's very good and quick at responding I'm very happyto live in environment, where somebody listens and doesn't blow people off

L
03/09/2024

This place is amazing, great prices and great people, Lisett helped us with getting our lease done efficiently and smoothly and had a great personality, Valeria was very nice and conversational with our tour, I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a lovely place to call home in Chandler!

l
12/01/2023

Kaylee has been great with answering all of my questions. Maintenance is always around the property and working hard. There has been such an improvement with the new management and I truly see the difference they are making.

A
12/01/2023

Brittany was really helping with our tour she was very respectful


Call Us
(844) 562-9353
Address
868 S Arizona Avenue
Chandler, AZ 85225
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed