custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Chandler

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Artisan at Downtown Chandler apartments! At Artisan at Downtown Chandler Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
01/10/2023


B
11/03/2022

The office and maintenance staff both are so helpful here. Quick response time to any questions you may have you can tell that they all actually care about the residents here. I highly recommend if you are looking for a fairly priced apartment in Chandler look no further!

V
09/25/2022


R
08/20/2022

(Translated by Google) Beautiful complex to live in, 2 pools, gym and more! (Original) Hermoso complejo para vivir, 2 piscinas, gym y mas!

A
08/09/2022

Manager Jackie she's so nice and assist me for my move in date

R
08/02/2022


N
06/20/2022

Very good experience getting in and they are all great in the office! Just moved back here from Florida so did everything online and sign everything when I got here and the whole experience was very simple and to the point the complex is also very beautiful lot!

K
04/14/2022

Can’t speak for the 1 star experiences because I’ve really had no issues to complain about. I have had nothing but good experiences with our leasing office and the complex amenities. The remodel of my unit is pretty legit and everything functions really well. I haven’t had any issues with bugs since moving in, the office stays in good communication with me, and most of the neighbors seem perfectly pleasant and just mind their business. After selling my house in Idaho, this was my first apartment I’ve ever rented and I’m glad to say that none of my worries about apartment living have come true. Helpful hint for the one star reviewers: Jackie & Nicole are really lovely and super easy to work with if you just talk to them and don’t give them an attitude about things they can’t fix! All I can say is they’ve done whatever they can to make the place easy to live in for me. Happy happy happy! EDIT: A year later and i still feel the same way! Although I have vacated as of now, I still love the office dearly and they took the best care of me while I lived here. I hope everyone is so lucky to have people like them!

S
04/13/2022



Call Us
(480) 761-2857
Address
868 S Arizona Avenue
Chandler, AZ 85225
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed